One Stop Railway

Formed in late 2010, One Stop Railway is a young unsigned band from Huddersfield making Indie and Rock music. Their members are: Matt McGoldrick – Vocals and Rhythm Guitar, Craig Holroyd – Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals, Simone Kelly – Bass Guitar and Backing Vocals, and Richard Swales – Drums.  One Stop Railway is an Indie band with an edge, who want nothing more than to perform live and share their music.


South Sea Live, 3 Spooner Road, Sheffield

There are no comments

Add yours