New Album Release Date

Our local indie heroes have finally announced release details for their long-awaited fourth album – they've called it ‘Suck It And See’, and it'll be on sale from June 6. 
The Arctic Monkeys' album, which is the first since 2009's 'Humbug', will feature 12 tracks including the recently released (and already really popular) radio single ‘Brick By Brick’, see the video below.
The album was produced by electro-pop legend James Ford at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles.
Available on CD, vinyl, and digital download, ‘Suck It And See’ will feature a wide range of completely-new tracks alongside tour-tested favorites.
It will arrive just before the band's Sheffield Don Valley Bowl gigs, set for June 10 and 11, and supported by Miles Kane, The Vaccines, Dead Sons, Anna Calvi and Mabel Love. 

Here's a teaser of their new album, see the tracklist below:

'She's Thunderstorms'
'Black Treacle'
'Brick By Brick'
'The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala'
'Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair'
'Library Pictures'
'All My Own Stunts'
'Reckless Serenade'
'Piledriver Waltz'
'Love Is A Laserquest'
'Suck It And See'
'That's Where You're Wrong'

There are no comments

Add yours